Louis-Hebert Electoral District Association, QC

Christian Heritage Party

As we speak, approximately 400 unborn children are killed each day in Canada. On top of the serious issue of abortion, we also have to include all the sufferings of the mothers who are deceived and who are encouraged to kill, instead of giving them financial, psychological and moral support. We must also keep in mind all the attacks on marriage, that sanctuary of love and cradle of life, since all means are used (films, TV, radio, taxes, laws, etc.) to promote adultery, unmarried cohabitation, divorce, sodomy, contraception, etc.

Our society is attacked from all sides by a Culture of Death. We must react to and oppose this Culture of Death with what Pope John Paul II has so aptly called The Gospel of Life, based on Biblical principles.

The Christian Heritage Party is the only federal political party in Canada that is:

- pro-life (from conception to natural death);

- pro-family; and

- pro-God (the Preamble of our Canadian Constitution says "the supremacy of God and the rule of Law", which is the best starting point for the development of the policies and the governing of our Nation).

But that is just the first nugget in the mother lode of CHP policies. Check out our FAQ and our electoral platform!

 

 

During elections: Authorized by the Official Agent of the CHP candidate
Otherwise: Authorized by the Financial Agent of the CHP EDA - Louis-Hébert

Association de circonscription de Louis-Hébert, QC

Parti de l'héritage chrétien

Au moment où on se parle, environ 400 enfants à naître sont tués à chaque jour au Canada. En plus du grave problème de l'avortement, il faut compter toutes les souffrances des mères qu'on trompe et qu'on encourage à tuer, plutôt que de les soutenir financièrement, psychologiquement et moralement. Il faut aussi penser à toutes les attaques que subit le mariage, ce sanctuaire de l'amour et ce berceau de la vie, alors qu'on encourage par tous les moyens (films, TV, radio, mesures fiscales, lois, etc.) l'adultère, le concubinage, le divorce, la sodomie, la contraception, etc.

Notre société est attaquée de toute parts par une Culture de la mort. Nous devons réagir et lui opposer ce que le Pape Jean-Paul II appelait si justement L'Évangile de la vie, fondé sur les principes bibliques.

Le Parti de l'Héritage chrétien est le seul parti politique fédéral au Canada qui soit:

- pro-vie (de la conception à la mort naturelle);

- pro-famille; et

- pro-Dieu (le Préambule de notre Constitution canadienne dit «la suprématie de Dieu et la règle du droit», ce qui est le meilleur point de départ pour l'élaboration des politiques et le gouvernement de notre pays).

Mais ce n'est là que la première pépite dans le filon-mère des politiques du PHC. Allez voir notre FAQ et notre programme électoral!

 

 

Durant les élections: Autorisé par l'agent officiel du candidat du PHC
Autrement: Autorisé par l'agent financier de l'Association de comté du PHC - Louis-Hébert