Louis-Hebert Electoral District Association, QC

Christian Heritage Party

CHP Membership Information

How can you become a member of the CHP?

Joining the CHP is as easy as 1-2-3:

1) Get acquainted with the basic CHP positions. A good place to start is the FAQ, and the Election platform.

2) Sign the CHP Pledge. It's available in several formats:

- CHP Pledge (HTML) (easier to read on the Internet)
- CHP Pledge (PDF) (easier to print)

3) Send your Pledge and your membership fee to the CHP National Office. See Contact information to know where to send it. See How much is the membership fee? below for explanations on the various membership types.

How much is the membership fee?

There are various membership types, with different fees:

1) Individual Membership. The cost is $25, and is renewable every 3 years.

2) Family Membership. This membership may include all members of the same immediate family who reside at the same address. The cost is $40, and is renewable every 3 years.

3) Lifetime Membership. This membership is individual. The cost is $200, and does not need renewing.

4) Student Membership. This membership is individual, and the person must be 18 or over, and be a full-time student in an accredited Canadian high school or university. The cost is $5, and is renewable every year.

5) Trial Membership. This membership is individual. The cost is $5, is valid for one year, is non-renewable and is available only to new members who, for one reason or another, don't want to commit right away for three years.

Party members are entitled to participate in all activities of local riding associations, may serve on local, provincial or national executive boards, may stand as candidate for the Party. Membership also entitles you to Party information by regular updates and newsletters throughout the year.

Association de circonscription de Louis-Hébert, QC

Parti de l'héritage chrétien

Information d'adhésion au PHC

Comment devient-on membre du PHC?

Adhérer au PHC est aussi facile que 1-2-3:

1) Apprennez à connaître les positions fondamentales du PHC. Un bon point de départ est la FAQ, et le Programme électoral.

2) Signez le Serment du PHC. Il est disponible en plusieurs formats:

- Serment du PHC (HTML) (plus facile à lire sur l'Internet)
- Serment du PHC (PDF) (plus facile à imprimer)

3) Envoyez votre Serment et vos frais d'adhésion au Bureau national du PHC. Voir l'information de Contact pour savoir où l'envoyer. Voir Combien coûte la cotisation de membre? ci-bas pour l'explication des divers types de membres.

Combien coûte la cotisation de membre?

Il y a plusieurs types de membres, avec des cotisations différentes:

1) Membre individuel. Le coût est de $25, et est renouvelable à tous les 3 ans.

2) Membre familial. Ce type de membre peut inclure tous les membres de la même famille immédiate qui habitent à la même adresse. Le coût est de $40, et est renouvelable à tous les 3 ans.

3) Membre à vie. Ce type de membre est individuel. Le coût est de $200, et n'a pas besoin d'être renouvelé.

4) Membre étudiant. Ce type de membre est individuel, et la personne doit avoir 18 ans ou plus, et être un étudiant à temps plein dans une école secondaire ou une université canadienne accréditée. Le coût est de $5, et est renouvelable annuellement.

5) Membre à l'essai. Ce type de membre est individuel. Le coût est de $5, dure un an, n'est pas renouvelable et est disponible seulement aux nouveaux membres qui, pour une raison ou une autre, ne veulent pas s'engager pour trois ans en partant.

Les membres du Parti ont le droit de participer à toutes les activités des associations de circonscription locales, ils peuvent siéger sur des conseils exécutifs locaux, provinciaux ou nationaux, et ils peuvent être candidats pour le Parti. Être membre vous donne aussi droit à des mises-à-jour et bulletins réguliers du Parti tout au long de l'année.